Name your phone numbers: Then send them an SMS by typing in their name instead of their number.
Your address book is only kept on your computer. It's kept by the specific web browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Safari, etc) you use to send an SMS. (In technical terms: The address book is kept in a cookie.)
If you send an SMS from a public computer we recommend deleting your address book after use.
You will not be able to use the same address book if you:
- Use a different type of web browser on the same computer.
- Use a different computer.
- Use certain security software, or browser settings, that automatically block or delete browser cookies.
- Delete cookies set by this website.